top of page

FACULTY & STAFF

063_Marin_Nate_01.jpg
Nate Marin
008_Marin_Honali_01.jpg
Honali Marin

honali.marin@inmobiliariarecogidas.net

Administrative Secretary

0114_Steinberg_Mrs._Tiffany_02.jpg
Tiffany Steinberg
0132_Uyeyama_Mrs._Cherie_01.jpg
Cherie Uyeyama
Image-Coming-Soon.jpg
Keri Conwell
004_Blood_Jason_01.jpg
Jason Blood
007_Lamand_Guerda_01.jpg
Guerda Lamand
014_Snarr_Brian_01.jpg
Brian Snarr

brian.snarr@inmobiliariarecogidas.net

High School Vice-Principal

Math, Physics, CAD, & Robotics

0056_Mathews_Mrs._Kathleen_01.jpg
Kathy Mathews
003_Blood_Ashley_01.jpg
Ashley Blood

ashley.blood@inmobiliariarecogidas.net

Yearbook, Home Ec, & Gymnastics

Image-Coming-Soon.jpg
Shane Hilde

shane.hilde@inmobiliariarecogidas.net

Social Studies & Bible

Image-Coming-Soon.jpg
Joya McCarthy

registrar@inmobiliariarecogidas.net

Vice-Principal/Registrar

Bible & Gymnastics

0091_Stearns_Mrs._Shelly_01.jpg
Shelly Stearns

shelly.stearns@inmobiliariarecogidas.net

Elementary Vice-Principal

7th Grade

0032_Gomez_Mr._Francisco_01.jpg
Francisco Gomez
Frimbrez Mario.jpg
Mario Fimbrez

mario.fimbrez@inmobiliariarecogidas.net

Graphic Design & Spanish

013_Reeve_Mr_01.jpg
Harold Reeve

harold.reeve@inmobiliariarecogidas.net

Science, Math, and IT

Image-Coming-Soon.jpg
Pete Uyeyama

Chairman of CVCA Board of Trustees

Image-Coming-Soon.jpg
Celia Vargas

office@inmobiliariarecogidas.net

Office Administrator

0068_Perkins_Ms._Eillet_01.jpg
Eillet Perkins
0017_Gladden_Ms._April_02.jpg
April Gladden
010_Mathews_Mr_01.jpg
Greg Mathews

greg.mathews@inmobiliariarecogidas.net

Community Service Director

Athletic Director

Health, Gymnastics, & Shop

015_Westberg_Joel_01.jpg
Joel Westberg

joel.westberg@inmobiliariarecogidas.net

Music Director & Computer Apps

Image-Coming-Soon.jpg
Irma Huerta

Housekeeping

​​

bottom of page